Contact Us

Contact Us

The OAC is open Monday to Friday from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Central Time. We are closed on statutory holidays.

Opticians Association of Canada 2706 – 83 Garry Street Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4J9 CANADA

Phone. 1.204.982.6060
Toll Free. 1.800.847.3155
Facsimile. 1.204.947.2519

Email Addresses
General Inquiries - canada@opticians.ca
Member Services – canada@opticians.ca
Continuing Education – canada@opticians.ca
Primary Education – education@opticians.ca
Canadian Safety Eyewear - canada@opticians.ca
Vision Canada - convention@vision-canada.ca

The OAC Administrative Team

Sara Tandberg
Reception/Member Services/Canadian Safety Eyewear
standberg@opticians.ca
x 201

Kim McGraw
Education Assistant
kmcgraw@opticians.ca
x207

Sindy Rivart
Communications Assistant & French Coordinator
srivart@opticians.ca
x 205

Roxanne Bisson
French Coordinator Assistant
rbisson@opticians.ca
x 209

Dalie Schellen
Provincial Program Coordinator
dschellen@opticians.ca
x 208

Lindsay Enns
Senior Manager of Education & Communications
lenns@opticians.ca
x 202

Pat Dobbyn
Senior Manager of Member Services & Vision Canada/Chief Financial Officer
pdobbyn@opticians.ca
x 206

Robert Dalton
Executive Director
rdalton@opticians.ca
x 204

 

­
­


Continuing Education - Formation Continue

Continuing Education

The Opticians Association of Canada (OAC) has an extensive online continuing education library available to its members for use towards their professional learning requirements. The online library consists of electronic module articles as well as video modules. New content is consistently being added to the online library for the benefit of our members.

OAC members receive four (4) free online modules per year as a benefit of membership.  

Read More

 


Thank you to our Visionary Partners



Opticians Association of Canada

2706-83 Garry Street,
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 4J9 CANADA

Phone. 1.204.982.6060
Facsimile. 1.204.947.2519

Website Terms of Use | Website Privacy Policy | OAC Privacy Policy
© 2017 Opticians Association of Canada - All Rights reserved